Pastoral Area Team

This is comprised of members of the Parish Teams from the three Oblate parishes.

The members are:

Fr Louis Fitzpatrick (St. Michael’s)

Fr Tony Clancy (Our Lady of the Wayside)

Fr Eduardo NÚÑEZ YÉPEZ (Our Lady of the Wayside)

Fr  Willie Fitpatrick (Mary Immaculate)

Fr Brian de Búrca (Mary Immaculate)

Joanne Lanigan (Mary Immaculate)

Padraig Corcoran (Youth Worker across the Pastoral Area)