Ronald Dalton

Ronald Dalton died on 25th June 2017.

May he rest in peace.

Margaret McDonnell

Margaret McDonnell died on 23rd June 2017.

May she rest in peace

Patricia Beatley

Died Saturday 27th August 2016.

Funeral Mass at 11.00 a.m. on Wednesday 31st August 2016 in Church of Mary Immaculate, Tyrconnell Road, Inchicore.

May she rest in peace.

Desmond Nolan

Desmond Nolan ( Tyrconnell Park)

Died July 6th. Funeral Mass on Friday July 8th at 10am.

May he rest in peace.

 

Ellen Holmes

Ellen Holmes (late of Cooley road, Drimnagh)
died June 26th, 2016

Funeral mass Wednesday 29th at 11am in the Church of Mary Immaculate, Tyrconnell Road and after to Palmerstown.

May she rest in peace

 

James (Shay) Wall

Died Monday 16th May 2016.

Funeral Mass at 11.00 a.m. on Wednesday 18th May 2016 in the Church of Mary Immaculate, Tyrconnell Road, Inchicore,

Caroline Clynes

Died Tuesday 19th April 2016.

Reception in to Church of Mary Immaculate, Tyrconnell Road, Inchicore on Friday 22nd April 2016 at 5.30 p.m.

Funeral Mass on Saturday 23rd April 2016 at 11.00 a.m.

Edward Whelan

Died Thursday 14th April 2016.

Funeral Mass at 11.00 a.m. on Monday 18th April 2016 in Church of Mary Immaculate Tyrconnell Road Inchicore.

 

Maureen Sherry

Died Friday 8th April, 2016.

Funeral Mass at 10.00 a.m. on Wednesday 13th April, 2016 in Church of Mary Immaculate, Tyrconnell Road, Inchicore.

 

Alice Doyle

Funeral Mass at 10.00 a.m. on Friday 8th April 2016 in Church of Mary Immaculate, Tyrconnell Road, Inchicore.